Executive Team

Georigy Melnikov, CEO

President and Owner

president@workwithusa.com



Art Melnikov

Chief Financial Officer

Finance Specialist

Home Office: Miami, FL

art.m@workwithusa.com


Michael Kovalchuk

Executive Manager

Market Specialist

Home Office: Miami, FL

michael.k@workwithusa.com


Igor Ivakhnenko

Account Manager

Home Office: Washington, D.C.

igor.i@workwithusa.com


Denise DeAngelo

Public Relations and Client Affairs

Director of Marketing

Home Office: Miami, FL

PR@workwithusa.com


Donald Wade

Executive Manager

Product Research Analyst

Home Office: Orlando, FL

donald.w@workwithusa.com


Nicole Bowers

Academy Director

Training Program Coordinator

Home Office: Miami, FL

academy@workwithusa.com


Stephen Sobel

Chief Legal Officer

Compliance Specialist

Home Office: Miami, FL

legal@workwithusa.com


Alexander Melnikov

Chief Engineering Officer

Scientific R&D Department

Home Office: San Francisco, CA

alexander.m@workwithusa.com